~ Life is not measured by the number of breaths we take, but by the moments that take our breath away… *-*

Image

~ by ~Aisling on April 18, 2013.

12 Responses to “~ Life is not measured by the number of breaths we take, but by the moments that take our breath away… *-*”

  1. You are so very talented Aisling! I just love your stuff! Thanks for following … I am now following you too! Keep it up sister!

    • Thank you very much!!! I’m very happy you love my stuff. and it means me a lot you find me ‘very talented’ !!! :)) Thanks and thanks for following :)) Have a wonderful day! 🙂 xx

  2. Wow! I love the story this photo conveys!

  3. very creative.

Leave a Reply

 
