~ Every single person on the planet has a story.Don’t judge people before you truly know them.The truth might surprise you.

Image

~ by ~Aisling on May 5, 2013.

18 Responses to “~ Every single person on the planet has a story.Don’t judge people before you truly know them.The truth might surprise you.”

  1. So full of possibilities 🙂

  2. This quote reminds me of one of The Civil Wars’ (one of my favorite musical duos) T-shirts: “BE KIND FOR EVERYONE YOU MEET IS FIGHTING A HARD BATTLE.” Here’s a link to one of their many lovely songs on YouTube: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HYVS8hE9sYA. Thank you too for following my blog. Peace.

    • ahh, thank you so much Elizabeth!! :))) you’re really kind!! :))
      I haven’t heard this song before, but I love it!! :))) and yes, I totally agree with you!
      Taylor Swift has a song featuring the Civil Wars http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RzhAS_GnJIc
      I’ve met the Civil Wars first in this video. I guess you know it, but I link it to you, because I really love it!!
      Have a wonderful day Elizabeth!! 🙂 take care 🙂 xx

  3. Great quote and lovely image here-

  4. Lovely photo and good quote.

  5. So true!

  6. Awesome quote! Beautiful picture as well. You make a great point. 🙂

  7. Yes, I agree, but it seems to me that most of us are the hardest judges on the people we know the best. I do not know a family that does not have internal strife because of harsh judgements and the like. This is quote is an ideal, but wish for a way to expand. Perhaps Tolle Eckhart has the real answer for us. keep up the good blogging. Jullian

  8. Oh gee I meant “Eckhart Tolle” have you read Power of Now?

  9. so beautiful like you 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
