~ my little lizard ^.^

Image

~ by ~Aisling on May 7, 2013.

11 Responses to “~ my little lizard ^.^”

  1. How cute. I have six or seven geckos living in my apartment, but they’re so camera shy. The naturalists here tell people not to take flash shots of some small animals, such as the tree frogs here, because they mess their eyes up. I’m always thinking of that, and trying to herd my little lizards outside. No luck so far.
    On my Way…

    • haha, thanks! :)) it was sunbathing so I could take some photos. It lives my grandma’s garden and I was really careful! I love animals ^.^ :)))

  2. Great lizard

    Spot on!

  3. what country are you living in? I’m sure we have something similar (but not so green) in England.

  4. what a gorgeous little lizard 🙂 thanks for dropping by my blog. i shall wander around yours….. love your flower photos too….

  5. Awesome. Any idea of what type it is? He/she is very cool.

  6. your lizard reminded me of my chameleon… will post in my blog soon 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
