~ the love of my life *-*

Image

~ by ~Aisling on May 22, 2013.

10 Responses to “~ the love of my life *-*”

  1. Such a great photo. The lighting, tones and depth of field are amazing.

  2. Wonderful photo, nice job.

  3. Great image. Love the perspective and the B&W conversion. I think if you could clone out the seam in the background, it would take this image to the next level.

  4. Beautiful photo…

  5. Nice photograph!
    I think the desert, too, has its own music… the unheard kind…but I am not sure 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
