~ At every moment of our lives, we all have one foot in a fairy tale and the other in the abyss. ( Paulo Coelho )

Image

~ by ~Aisling on June 6, 2013.

23 Responses to “~ At every moment of our lives, we all have one foot in a fairy tale and the other in the abyss. ( Paulo Coelho )”

  1. Nice, both the photo and the quote 😀

  2. I love your quotes! And photos, of course. But the quotes are just right for me! Thanks.

    • Hey!! I’m very happy you like my photos and quotes!!! Thank you!!! Thanks for commenting, too! Have a nice day Jessica!!! 🙂 xx

  3. I love that quote ❤

  4. Beautiful….

  5. Hi! Thanks for following my blog! I look forward to looking at your photos as that is something I’m working on myself!

  6. Rightly put with an apt picture!

  7. Paulo Coelho is amazing!

  8. Great quote and photo!

  9. Love the quote.

  10. Great using B&W!

  11. I am a brand-new member of the wordpress community but will certainly follow your blog from now on. Love it

    • Firstly, welcome!!!! 😉 I’m pretty new as well 😀

      I’m very happy you like my blog and photos!! thank you very much!!!! 🙂
      Have a wonderful day!!! 🙂 *-* 😉 xx

Leave a Reply

 
