~ A thing of beauty is a joy forever. ( John Keats )

Image

~ by ~Aisling on June 12, 2013.

22 Responses to “~ A thing of beauty is a joy forever. ( John Keats )”

  1. Beautiful !

  2. I love this pic…so detailed!

  3. Incredible shot Aisling, the color is great and the bokeh is beautiful.

    • thank you very very much!!! πŸ™‚
      I’m incredibly happy you like it, haha! Thanks a lot! πŸ™‚
      Have a nice day Joe!!! πŸ™‚ xx

  4. I so enjoy your photography, the closeness is something I try to capture in my images too. I strolled through most of your posts and I would’ve clicked “Like” on all of them!

    • ahh, thank you very very much! This lovely comment is really kind!! I’m very happy you like my photos! Have a great day!!! πŸ™‚ xx

  5. That is an absolutely stunning photograph!

  6. Your photos are beautiful, and I love the title of your blog. Thank you for visiting and following my blog. I hope you find much to enjoy. I’ll be visiting here often.

    • Thank you very very much Elen!!! πŸ™‚ I’m happy you like my blog!! Thanks for commenting!! πŸ™‚ have a nice day!!! πŸ™‚ xx

  7. Gorgeous! Beautiful! Amazing

  8. Absolutely stunning, I adore it. looks like I am not the only one..MM

  9. Nice Shot!

  10. Amazing beauty………

  11. Great picture – nice use of light

Leave a Reply

 
