~ wildflower ^.^

Image

~ by ~Aisling on June 13, 2013.

10 Responses to “~ wildflower ^.^”

  1. Beautiful job with the vignette to draw the eye to the flowers Aisling.

  2. these are fresh and wild, I mean that the audiences feel the fresh air by looking at the photos 🙂

  3. fantastic focus

  4. Very nice shot o love it!

  5. Your photos are really super – you are able to capture so much detail and the quotes are very inspiring. Thank you for following my blog. I hope you’ll enjoy my blog as much as I’m sure I’m going to enjoy yours!

    • thank you very very much!! I’m glad you like my photos!!! 🙂
      Of course, I’ll enjoy your blog! 😉
      Have a wonderful Friday!!! 🙂 xx

Leave a Reply

 
