~ Raise your words, not voice. It is rain that grows flowers, not thunder.

Image

~ by ~Aisling on June 17, 2013.

16 Responses to “~ Raise your words, not voice. It is rain that grows flowers, not thunder.”

  1. your pictures are gorgeous! thank you for visiting my site and following it! =) keep up the great work!

    • thank you very much!!! I’m happ you like my photos! 🙂 I like site, too! 🙂
      And I’ll keep it up! 🙂 thanks for commenting!
      Have a wonderful day!!! 🙂 xx

  2. So true and perfect

  3. lovely words; I hear you loud and clear, Aisling :-0

  4. Awesome thought! Thanks for sharing!

  5. Beautiful image. Beautiful message. Thank you!

  6. Your blog is amazing! I am so inspired by what I have seen here – just a big ol’ daily dose of peace and gratitude. Thank you for creating this most amazing blog!

    • Thank you very very much!! I’m happy you like my blog!!!! 😉
      *-*
      Thank you for writing and have a wonderful day!!!!! 😉 xx

  7. wonderful sentiment!

  8. wonderful thoughts.. The internet ascribes it to Rumi- i think rightly so..
    Enjoying the other posts as well.. 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
