~ The past can hurt. You can run from it or learn from it. It’s your choice. ;)

Image

~ by ~Aisling on June 23, 2013.

14 Responses to “~ The past can hurt. You can run from it or learn from it. It’s your choice. ;)”

  1. Hi! I just wanted to let you know that I’ve nominated you for the Super Sweet Blogging Award. You can check out my post for more information. http://mommytrainingwheels.com/2013/06/23/sweet-another-blogging-award-comes-my-way/

  2. So very true.

  3. So true!! I enjoy all your posts but can’t always comment–must be a glitch.
    Janet

    • thank you Janet!! 🙂 I’m very happy you enjoy my posts!!!! 🙂 Thank you for writing!! 🙂 have a wonderful day Janet!!! 😉 xx

  4. Wow. Whole new look on life with those 16 words. :O 🙂

  5. Hey, have you taken those photos yourself? If you have, you are an amazing photographer.

    • Hey! 🙂 Yes, I’ve taken photos by myself with a really simple Nikon coolpix camera.
      I’m glad you like them!!! 🙂 Thank you!!! Have a nice day!! 🙂 xx

  6. So true — life is too short to spend it all running.

Leave a Reply

 
