~ There is some good in this world, and it’s worth fighting for.

Image

~ by ~Aisling on June 26, 2013.

34 Responses to “~ There is some good in this world, and it’s worth fighting for.”

  1. This is beautiful.

  2. These are all of your pictures? They are beautiful! I love them!
    Btw, thank you so much for the follow. I appreciate it!

  3. Amazing Photo!

  4. Great photo Aisling!

  5. One can fight against injustice without resorting violence. That is a lesson that many don’t understand!

  6. I love this quote and the picture is fantastic. Did you take it/where is it from? I’ve never seen critters like that where I live. Well done!

  7. You do have a beautiful website here. Thanks so much for following my site as well. I look forward to getting better acquainted this year through our blogging sites. 🙂

    • Thank you very much Marsha!!! 🙂 I’m glad you like my blog!! Thank you for commenting,too! ^.^ 🙂
      Have a wonderful day!!! 🙂 xx

  8. Great composition and effective use of vignetting.

  9. simply wonderful!!

  10. Your snails are much cooler than the snails I get here!

  11. Yes!

  12. Nice words and nice photo.

  13. Lovely words to go with this great photo!

Leave a Reply

 
