~ The journey of a thousand miles begins with a single step.

Image

~ by ~Aisling on June 28, 2013.

11 Responses to “~ The journey of a thousand miles begins with a single step.”

  1. Thank you so much for following my blog! That first step can sometimes take quite a lot of courage! This is a beautiful shot, do you take your own photos?

    • Not at all Nathan!!! 🙂 thank you, yes I always post my own photos 😉 🙂 Have a nice day!!!! Thank you for writing!! 😉 🙂

  2. This is absolutely stunning! I’ve been living in Tokyo city for the past year but I come from a small town. I miss long open roads like this!

  3. My motto ❤ lovely picture 🙂

  4. Beautiful. I love vincas. Great perspective picture. You are a talented photographer. 🙂 Thanks for following my blog. I am following yours as well. 🙂

  5. Beautiful blog… but difficult to read and navigate! Sorry… maybe I’m just stupid or blind, if so, please tell me so!

  6. One bald step is very important in our lives.

  7. Reblogged this on gorgophol's Blog.

Leave a Reply

 
