~ opinions?

~ by ~Aisling on August 16, 2013.

22 Responses to “~ opinions?”

  1. Amazing! But I’d still probably sit on them the first day I had them 🙂

  2. very interesting… I’m sure the security nazis will have a field day with these though.

  3. Hmmm. Do I really want to be pinged on my glasses when I get an email, FB notification, etc. I think not. Perhaps I would be interested if when I looked at a wildflower that I didn’t recognize, it would help me identify it. I still remember the pair of “X-Ray glasses” that were for sale in the back of Boys Life magazine. That always got my mind whirling….

  4. oh wow, they’re actually really cool, exactly how I expected them to be, I don’t know why anyone would find something negative to say about them. I really like the idea, obviously a bit expensive for me though, aha 🙂

  5. ehmagawd. U gotta watch this. :O http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=z44yi-dmN_k

  6. Well put together, awesome

  7. I don’t think I want to be that connected when I’m walking. It’s the klutz in me. Just sayin’. But let me know when there’s a teleport function. 😀

  8. Aside from them taking a long time for some people to learn to use, they probably don’t work as well as the video portrays (does anything?). Part of me thinks they would be so cool, and another part of me thinks they’d be a pain in the butt.

Leave a Reply

 
