~ Know who you are and know it’s enough.

Image

~ by ~Aisling on April 27, 2014.

18 Responses to “~ Know who you are and know it’s enough.”

  1. Love your photos! So,glad you dropped by my blog! I would have never found you. Love your piercing and thought provoking words you place alongside your photos.

  2. Gorgeous image! 🙂

  3. This reminded me of that Wayne Dyer quote, “Know your nature. Everything in the Universe from quasars to dogs have one. Know yours.”

    • yes, so true!! 🙂 thanks for writing me and thanks this lovely quote, too! 🙂
      Have a wonderful day!!!
      Best wishes, Aisling xx 🙂

  4. Beautiful

  5. I just wanted to let you know that I have nominated you for the Liebster Award! You can click on http://www.alittleofthisandthat14.com (my linking abilities are lacking) to see what it’s about! Your blog is great, and deserved a little recognition!

  6. Hi Aisling. You have a beautiful blog. We wanted to thank you for visiting our blog and for following us. We hope you find a delicious way ahead. Cheers!

    • Thank you these lovely, kind words! I’m very happy you like my blog! I find yours nice as well!! 🙂
      Thanks for writing me! Have a wonderful day!!
      Best wishes, Aisling xx 🙂

  7. Thank you for following my blog. I like your pictures and quotes; so you’ve got a new follower 😉

  8. The simplicity of this post really made me smile 🙂 Less is more, as they say!

Leave a Reply

 
