~ A cat has absolute emotional honesty: human beings, for one reason or another, may hide their feelings, but a cat does not. ( Ernest Hemingway )

Image

~ by ~Aisling on April 30, 2014.

20 Responses to “~ A cat has absolute emotional honesty: human beings, for one reason or another, may hide their feelings, but a cat does not. ( Ernest Hemingway )”

  1. Oh I know from experience, my ex gf years ago was a cat hoarder and she had 7 oof

  2. So true …and my cat has no problem letting me know when she is hungry! 😉

  3. That is because Cats, like all animals, are closer to their perfect spiritual state than we are …at least…this is my opinion 😉 Lucky them!

  4. Great quote! Just saw his house!

  5. It is so true cats do not hide their feelings. If they do not like you, you will know it.

  6. I’m a ‘cat’ person and ours’ thinks she owns the house and everyone in it… Diane

  7. Awesome image and quote! That’s the reason I love cats so much 😉 x

  8. I love love love your blog!! So glad you followed me and I came across it!

Leave a Reply

 
