~ The two most important days in your life are the day you are born and the day you find out why. (Mark Twain)

DSCN7219

~ by ~Aisling on January 17, 2015.

25 Responses to “~ The two most important days in your life are the day you are born and the day you find out why. (Mark Twain)”

  1. old mark was too smart…

  2. AMAZING! I love this photo so much. Nice work!

  3. Wonderful picture! The question of why some will find out others not, it is like all these different types of persons on earth. Maybe some will find an answer but others won’t. Not knowing does not mean it is a bad life. We can enjoy life no matter about whether we know why we live or not. It is interesting thinking about this quote. Good job!

  4. Hi Aisling! I like your blog categories. The effects on this photo are nice. And I am a fan of quotes (it is one of my categories, but I am still figuring them out.) Now that I have visited your blog, it looks like I might have been here before (how I found you the first time is a mystery). Thanks for sending me the link. I’ll be back to visit, again. Robin

  5. Aaah, such a captivating image and message…

  6. I like your site very much, it’s heartfelt and sincere, something you don’t find much lately in the world. Is it a photo? What setting is it? Lovely

  7. Beautiful capture, great quote!

  8. Thanks for your visit to my blog, Aisling. Beautiful photo and I love the Mark Twain quote.

  9. That’s a great quote, one I haven’t heard in a long long time!

  10. Such a beautiful quote!

  11. My favourite quote. 😃

Leave a Reply

 
