Good morning! :)

_Painting

~ by ~Aisling on March 28, 2015.

19 Responses to “Good morning! :)”

  1. No, I didn’t know that 😉

  2. Neither did I! 🙂

  3. That is amazing. I will have to give it ago especially as I love apples.

  4. I tried it this morning, but now I have an apple stuck in my French press. 🙂

  5. Ha, that’s something new… 10x

  6. Arrgh!! Starbucks is in trouble – LOL

  7. I don’t drink coffee. I eat apples later in the day. i get up early but mornings remain silent for a few hours before I’m ready to go. Maybe I should eat the apples when I get up.

  8. No, I did not. Since I’m off caffeine, it’s great to know that I can replace it with something I normally have anyway! Great info!

  9. Not 100% convinced, I love my coffee:)

Leave a Reply

 
