~Rainy days should be spent at home with a cup of tea and a good book.

march7

~ by ~Aisling on March 7, 2016.

15 Responses to “~Rainy days should be spent at home with a cup of tea and a good book.”

  1. I totally agree!! πŸ™Œ

  2. Agreed ☺️

  3. Cup of tea good book and a British river is my idea of heavan πŸ™‚

  4. I quite literally just walked away from my office windows where I’d been longingly looking at the dark skies and the rain/snow mix, thinking, Ohhhh, how I wish I was home, curled up with some cocoa under a blanket. I sat down and read this. Like you read my mind….

  5. Indeed!!! πŸ™‚

  6. Very nice!!!

  7. Hear, hear! πŸ™‚

  8. Reblogged this on wwwpalfitness.

Leave a Reply

 
